Tour Schedule: Euro TGC Tours by BoG

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament ROUNDS ENTRY FEE POINTS PURSE INGAME PURSE STATUS
Mon, Jan 10 2022 Sat, Jan 15 2022 German Winter Open Dresden Elbflorenz LiDAR fh 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Jan 17 2022 Sun, Jan 23 2022 HSBC Championship (Blue) Kidjabergsvollur GKB (L) 1 205 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Jan 24 2022 Sun, Jan 30 2022 Dubai Desert Clasic The Emirates Golf Club 1 205 0 $0 1026 RUNNING
Mon, Jan 31 2022 Sun, Feb 06 2022 Ras al Khaimah Ch Tiger T Dubai Creek course V2 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Feb 07 2022 Sun, Feb 13 2022 Commercial Bank Qatar Mas The Els Club Dubai 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Feb 14 2022 Sun, Feb 20 2022 Hero Indian Open Millennium Dessert GC 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Feb 21 2022 Sun, Feb 27 2022 Euro TGC Norwegian Open Geiranger GC, Norway 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Feb 28 2022 Sun, Mar 06 2022 Magical Kenya Open The Nomad 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Mar 07 2022 Sun, Mar 13 2022 Pecanwood Classic Empress Hills 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Mar 14 2022 Sun, Mar 20 2022 Steyn City Championship Emerald Lake Golf Club 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Mar 21 2022 Sun, Mar 27 2022 WGC-Dell technologies MP Austin Country Club (L) 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Mar 28 2022 Sun, Apr 03 2022 Euro TGC Bulgarian Open Thracian Links 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Apr 04 2022 Sun, Apr 10 2022 The M@sters Firethorn (Member Tees) 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Apr 11 2022 Sun, Apr 17 2022 Euro TGC Limburg Open Royal Limburg GC 2.0 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Apr 18 2022 Sun, Apr 24 2022 ISPS Handa Championship Kasumigaseki Country Club - East Course 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Apr 25 2022 Sun, May 01 2022 Volvo China Open Tarwa Golf Club 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, May 02 2022 Sun, May 08 2022 Betfred British M@sters The Belfry - The Brabazon 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, May 09 2022 Sun, May 15 2022 Soudal Belgian Open Brussels National 2022 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, May 16 2022 Sun, May 22 2022 US PGA Championship Southern Hills OKLA Lidar 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, May 23 2022 Sun, May 29 2022 Dutch Open GC Maastricht - Lanaken 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, May 30 2022 Sun, Jun 05 2022 Porsche European Open Green Eagle Nord (Tour) 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Jun 06 2022 Sun, Jun 12 2022 Scandinavian Mixed Bro Hof Slott Golf Club - Sweden 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Jun 13 2022 Sun, Jun 19 2022 US Open The Country Club Brookline (L) 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Jun 20 2022 Sun, Jun 26 2022 BMW International Open Dresden Elbflorenz LiDAR fh 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Jun 27 2022 Sun, Jul 03 2022 Irish Open Lahinch 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Jul 04 2022 Sun, Jul 10 2022 Genesis Scottish Open Renaissance Club (Lidar) 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Jul 18 2022 Sun, Jul 24 2022 Barbasol Championship Champion Trace Golf Club 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Jul 25 2022 Sun, Jul 31 2022 Hero Open St Andrews - Old Course Tourn. 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Aug 01 2022 Sun, Aug 07 2022 Cazoo Open Celtic Manor Twenty Ten Course 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Aug 08 2022 Sun, Aug 14 2022 ISPS Handa World Inv Royal Portrush 148th Open 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Aug 15 2022 Sun, Aug 21 2022 D+D real Czech M@sters Albatross G.C - Czech 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Aug 22 2022 Sun, Aug 28 2022 Omega European M@sters Crans-sur-Sierre 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Aug 29 2022 Sun, Sep 04 2022 Made in Himmerland Himmerland Golf Backtee 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Sep 05 2022 Sun, Sep 11 2022 BMW PGA Championship Wentworth West Course 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Sep 12 2022 Sun, Sep 18 2022 DS Automob. Italian Open Marco Simone G&CC 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Sep 19 2022 Sun, Sep 25 2022 Open de France RyderCup 2018 albatros v3 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Sep 26 2022 Sun, Oct 02 2022 Alfred Dunhill Links Ch. St. Andrews The Old Course 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Oct 03 2022 Sun, Oct 09 2022 Acciona open De Espana Frigiliana, Spain 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Oct 10 2022 Sun, Oct 16 2022 Andalucia M@sters Real Club Valderrama 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Oct 17 2022 Sun, Oct 23 2022 Euro TGC Pebble beach Pebble Beach 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Oct 24 2022 Sun, Oct 30 2022 WGC - HSBC Champions Cabot Cliffs (LiDAR) 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Oct 31 2022 Sun, Nov 06 2022 Cyprus Open The Links at Lochlan Bay 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Nov 07 2022 Sun, Nov 13 2022 Nedbank Golf Challenge Gary Player CC V2 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Nov 14 2022 Sun, Nov 20 2022 DP World Tour Champ. Jumeirah GE 1 205 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED

DonĀ“t Miss This