Tour Schedule: Euro TGC Tours by BoG

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament ROUNDS ENTRY FEE POINTS PURSE INGAME PURSE STATUS
Mon, Nov 30 -0001 Mon, Nov 30 -0001 Leopard Creek Leopard Creek#2*,CC.S.A 1 200 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Tue, Nov 30 2021 Tue, Nov 30 2021 Holliday season still Bandon Dunes 2019 Lidar 1 200 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Thu, Dec 02 2021 Sun, Dec 05 2021 Royal Oak Country Club Royal Oak Country Club 1 200 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Dec 06 2021 Sun, Dec 12 2021 Sun City Sun City 1 200 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Dec 20 2021 Sun, Dec 26 2021 Scottsdale Xmas Break TPC Scottsdale Lidar 1 200 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Dec 27 2021 Sun, Jan 02 2022 Newyears Break Millennium Dessert GC 1 200 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Jan 03 2022 Sun, Jan 09 2022 somewhere in Belgium 1.0 somewhere in Belgium 1.0 1 200 0 $0 0 FINISHED

DonĀ“t Miss This