Tour Schedule: GolfAholics Mini Tour

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament ROUNDS ENTRY FEE POINTS PURSE INGAME PURSE STATUS
Wed, Nov 17 2021 Mon, Nov 22 2021 GA Kickoff Kayak Point GC (Lidar) 3 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Tue, Nov 23 2021 Mon, Nov 29 2021 Whistling Straits by craig118 Whistling Straits by craig118 3 100 0 $0 0 RUNNING
Tue, Nov 30 2021 Mon, Dec 06 2021 Cypress Point Club (LiDAR) Tour Cypress Point Club (LiDAR) Tour 3 100 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Tue, Dec 07 2021 Mon, Dec 13 2021 Shadow Creek lidar ULM Shadow Creek lidar ULM 3 100 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Tue, Dec 14 2021 Mon, Dec 20 2021 Arcadia Bluffs GC Lidar Arcadia Bluffs GC Lidar 3 100 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Tue, Dec 21 2021 Mon, Dec 27 2021 Tobacco Road Golf Club Tobacco Road Golf Club 3 100 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED

Don´t Miss This