Tour Schedule: Dean DiPietro's Courses

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament ROUNDS ENTRY FEE POINTS PURSE INGAME PURSE STATUS
Sun, Jan 02 2022 Fri, Jan 07 2022 Season Opener Battlefield Niagara V2 1 50 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Sun, Jan 09 2022 Sat, Jan 15 2022 Week 2 - Highlands Highland G.C. {L} V2 1 25 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Sun, Jan 16 2022 Sat, Jan 22 2022 Week 3- Greenhills GreenHills,London V2 (L) 1 50 0 $0 400 FINISHED
Sun, Jan 23 2022 Sat, Jan 29 2022 Week 4 - Riverbend Riverbend Golf Club (L) 1 50 0 $0 400 RUNNING
Sun, Jan 30 2022 Sat, Feb 05 2022 Week 5 - Firerock Firerock G.C. {L} 1 100 0 $0 500 SCHEDULED
Sun, Feb 06 2022 Sat, Feb 12 2022 Week 6 - Prince William Prince William G.C. (L) 1 100 0 $0 500 SCHEDULED
Sun, Feb 13 2022 Sat, Feb 19 2022 Week 7 - Holiday Meadows Holiday Meadows,MI (L) 2 100 0 $0 500 SCHEDULED
Sun, Feb 20 2022 Sat, Feb 26 2022 Week 8 - TCCMV TCCMV (L) 1 100 0 $0 500 SCHEDULED

DonĀ“t Miss This