Tour Schedule: Winter 2020 League

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament ROUNDS ENTRY FEE POINTS PURSE INGAME PURSE STATUS
Wed, Sep 29 2021 Mon, Oct 04 2021 Crystal Tree CC (L) Crystal Tree CC (L) 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Tue, Oct 05 2021 Mon, Oct 11 2021 Crow Valley GC Crow Valley GC 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Tue, Oct 12 2021 Mon, Oct 18 2021 Meadow Brook RI (Lidar) Meadow Brook RI (Lidar) 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Tue, Oct 19 2021 Mon, Oct 25 2021 Mascoutin Golf Club Mascoutin Golf Club 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Tue, Oct 26 2021 Mon, Nov 01 2021 Timberstone Golf Course Timberstone Golf Course 1 FREE 0 $0 0 RUNNING
Tue, Nov 02 2021 Mon, Nov 08 2021 RMGC Blue LIDAR V6 RMGC Blue LIDAR V6 1 FREE 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Tue, Nov 09 2021 Mon, Nov 15 2021 Bellewood CC V1(L) Bellewood CC V1(L) 1 FREE 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Tue, Nov 16 2021 Mon, Nov 22 2021 Highland Meadows GC Highland Meadows GC 1 FREE 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Tue, Nov 30 2021 Mon, Dec 06 2021 Arcadia Bluffs GC Lidar Arcadia Bluffs GC Lidar 1 FREE 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Tue, Dec 07 2021 Mon, Dec 13 2021 Greystone GC V1 Lidar Greystone GC V1 Lidar 1 FREE 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Tue, Dec 14 2021 Mon, Dec 20 2021 Lake Of Isles North V2(L) Lake Of Isles North V2(L) 1 FREE 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED

DonĀ“t Miss This