Tour Schedule: WizardofCoz Noonan Club

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament ROUNDS ENTRY FEE POINTS PURSE INGAME PURSE STATUS
Sun, Sep 12 2021 Sat, Sep 18 2021 #1JordanHoodBombitOpen Cabot Cliffs (LiDAR) 1 205 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Sep 19 2021 Sat, Sep 25 2021 #2NArchambaultBombsAway! National GC of Can mthunt 1 205 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Sep 26 2021 Sat, Oct 02 2021 #3Bender/WizShowdown! St Andrews - Old Course Tourn. 1 205 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Oct 03 2021 Sat, Oct 09 2021 #4RaayzUpinSmokeOpen Shadow Creek NV. 1 205 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Oct 10 2021 Sat, Oct 16 2021 #5 Bradford'sIslandInvite Ocean Course @ Kiawah (L) 1 205 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Oct 17 2021 Sat, Oct 23 2021 WIzardofCozInjury Open Buckthorn Precision Range 2 205 500 $8,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Oct 24 2021 Sat, Oct 30 2021 EG$ Cave Championship Caves Valley - Stadium 1 205 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Oct 31 2021 Sat, Nov 06 2021 ProteeMax RocksChmp! Kingsbarns- Scotland 1 205 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Nov 07 2021 Sat, Nov 13 2021 Triple's dn da RabbitHole Eagle Lake Golf and Yacht 1 205 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Nov 14 2021 Sat, Nov 20 2021 Return Of Dg_1983????? Harborside Port IL LDR 1 205 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Nov 21 2021 Sat, Nov 27 2021 HtDumps1badpinOpen DEADBEEF ACED 1 205 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Nov 28 2021 Sat, Dec 04 2021 CopenLmindedEopenV Fishers Island Club (LiDAR) 1 205 500 $5,000,000 0 RUNNING
Sun, Dec 05 2021 Sat, Dec 11 2021 Aaron Fisch Invite TPC Autumn Leaves 1 205 500 $5,000,000 0 SCHEDULED
Sun, Dec 12 2021 Sat, Dec 18 2021 Jeff Mocini Penalty Open Orange Tree Golf Club (LiDAR) 1 205 500 $5,000,000 0 SCHEDULED
Sun, Dec 19 2021 Sat, Dec 25 2021 The Frodaddy Apocalypse Smoke Rise Country Club 1 205 500 $5,000,000 0 SCHEDULED

DonĀ“t Miss This