Tour Schedule: ProTee United

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament ROUNDS ENTRY FEE POINTS PURSE INGAME PURSE STATUS
Mon, Sep 06 2021 Sun, Sep 12 2021 Bobby Curtis Memorial Crown Point MO LIDAR BGC2 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7009 FINISHED
Mon, Sep 13 2021 Sun, Sep 19 2021 Fortinet Championship Silverado Resort 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7030 RUNNING
Mon, Sep 20 2021 Sun, Sep 26 2021 Ryder Cup Whistling Straits by craig118 3 FREE 600 $15,000,000 10000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Sep 27 2021 Sun, Oct 03 2021 Sanderson Farms Jefferson City CC 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7030 SCHEDULED
Mon, Oct 04 2021 Sun, Oct 10 2021 Shriners Children's Open Ca****a Golf Club (Tour) 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7009 SCHEDULED
Mon, Oct 11 2021 Sun, Oct 17 2021 THE CJ CUP @ SUMMIT Shadow Creek lidar ULM 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7030 SCHEDULED
Mon, Oct 18 2021 Sun, Oct 24 2021 ZOZO CHAMPIONSHIP Friendly Hills Country Club 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7009 SCHEDULED
Mon, Oct 25 2021 Sun, Oct 31 2021 WGC - HSBC Champions Eastwood Country Club (L) 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7030 SCHEDULED
Mon, Nov 01 2021 Sun, Nov 07 2021 Championship at Mayakoba El Camaleon Mayakoba G.C. 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7030 SCHEDULED
Mon, Nov 08 2021 Sun, Nov 14 2021 Houston Open Golf Club of Houston 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7030 SCHEDULED
Mon, Nov 15 2021 Sun, Nov 21 2021 The RSM Classic Secession Golf Club 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7009 SCHEDULED
Mon, Nov 22 2021 Sun, Nov 28 2021 TGC2019 Open Hintlesham Golf Club 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7009 SCHEDULED
Mon, Nov 29 2021 Sun, Dec 05 2021 Hero World Challenge Albany G.C.; Nassau, The Bahamas 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7030 SCHEDULED
Mon, Dec 06 2021 Sun, Dec 12 2021 QBE Shootout Nicklaus GC @ Reunion (LiDAR) 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7009 SCHEDULED
Mon, Dec 13 2021 Sun, Dec 19 2021 ProTee Par 3 Challenge World Par 3's by mthunt 3 FREE 600 $15,000,000 10000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Dec 20 2021 Sun, Dec 26 2021 TGC Tour Championship Mississaugua GC L mthunt 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7009 SCHEDULED

DonĀ“t Miss This