Tour Schedule: Winter 2020 League

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament ROUNDS ENTRY FEE POINTS PURSE INGAME PURSE STATUS
Tue, Aug 17 2021 Mon, Aug 23 2021 West Shore Golf Course (RCR) West Shore Golf Course (RCR) 1 50 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Tue, Aug 24 2021 Mon, Aug 30 2021 St Charles CC St Charles CC 1 50 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Tue, Aug 31 2021 Mon, Sep 06 2021 Allentown Municipal Lidar Allentown Municipal Lidar 1 50 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Tue, Sep 07 2021 Mon, Sep 13 2021 Greenhills CC (L) v1 Greenhills CC (L) v1 1 50 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Tue, Sep 14 2021 Mon, Sep 20 2021 Jackson Park Jackson Park 1 50 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Tue, Sep 21 2021 Mon, Sep 27 2021 Bishop Auckland GC Lidar Bishop Auckland GC Lidar 1 50 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Tue, Sep 28 2021 Mon, Oct 04 2021 Crystal Tree CC (L) Crystal Tree CC (L) 1 50 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Tue, Sep 28 2021 Mon, Oct 04 2021 Crystal Tree CC (L) Crystal Tree CC (L) 1 50 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Tue, Oct 26 2021 Mon, Nov 01 2021 Timberstone Golf Course Timberstone Golf Course 1 50 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Tue, Nov 02 2021 Mon, Nov 08 2021 RMGC Blue LIDAR V6 RMGC Blue LIDAR V6 1 50 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Tue, Nov 09 2021 Mon, Nov 15 2021 Bellewood CC V1(L) Bellewood CC V1(L) 1 50 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Tue, Nov 16 2021 Mon, Nov 22 2021 Highland Meadows GC Highland Meadows GC 1 50 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Tue, Nov 30 2021 Mon, Dec 06 2021 Arcadia Bluffs GC Lidar Arcadia Bluffs GC Lidar 1 50 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Tue, Nov 30 2021 Mon, Dec 06 2021 Arcadia Bluffs GC Lidar Arcadia Bluffs GC Lidar 1 50 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Tue, Dec 07 2021 Mon, Dec 13 2021 Greystone GC V1 Lidar Greystone GC V1 Lidar 1 50 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Tue, Dec 07 2021 Mon, Dec 13 2021 Greystone GC V1 Lidar Greystone GC V1 Lidar 1 50 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Tue, Dec 14 2021 Mon, Dec 20 2021 Lake Of Isles North V2(L) Lake Of Isles North V2(L) 1 50 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Tue, Dec 14 2021 Mon, Dec 20 2021 Lake Of Isles North V2(L) Lake Of Isles North V2(L) 1 50 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Tue, Dec 21 2021 Sun, Dec 26 2021 WeaverRidge Fall BobChung WeaverRidge Fall BobChung 1 50 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Tue, Dec 28 2021 Sun, Jan 02 2022 Lake Of Isles North V2(L) Lake Of Isles North V2(L) 1 50 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED

DonĀ“t Miss This