Tour Schedule: Brace33 Short Bus Tour

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament ROUNDS ENTRY FEE POINTS PURSE INGAME PURSE STATUS
Mon, Jun 07 2021 Sun, Jun 13 2021 Cliffs at Olympic (LiDAR) Cliffs at Olympic (LiDAR) 2 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Jun 14 2021 Sun, Jun 20 2021 Lake Forest Golf Center Lidar V1 Lake Forest Golf Center Lidar V1 2 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Jun 21 2021 Sun, Jun 27 2021 Kids 9 Hole Kids 9 Hole 2 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Jun 28 2021 Sun, Jul 04 2021 Olympic Club Cliffs Lidar Olympic Club Cliffs Lidar 2 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Jul 05 2021 Sun, Jul 11 2021 Torre Pacheco Torre Pacheco 2 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Jul 12 2021 Sun, Jul 18 2021 First Warsaw Exec. v5 First Warsaw Exec. v5 2 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Jul 19 2021 Sun, Jul 25 2021 Newburg Vill Par3 (LIDAR) Newburg Vill Par3 (LIDAR) 2 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Jul 26 2021 Sun, Aug 01 2021 Red Reef Park Executive Red Reef Park Executive 2 FREE 0 $0 0 RUNNING
Mon, Aug 02 2021 Sun, Aug 08 2021 Jundiz Golf Jundiz Golf 2 FREE 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Aug 09 2021 Sun, Aug 15 2021 Cantigny IL Hillside 9 Jr Cantigny IL Hillside 9 Jr 2 FREE 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Aug 16 2021 Sun, Aug 22 2021 Short Beach 9 Hole CT Short Beach 9 Hole CT 2 FREE 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Aug 23 2021 Sun, Aug 29 2021 Sandy Hollow Par3 v2 (LD) Sandy Hollow Par3 v2 (LD) 1 FREE 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED
Mon, Aug 30 2021 Sun, Sep 05 2021 Sparrow Point Par 3 Sparrow Point Par 3 1 FREE 0 $0 0 SCHEDULED

DonĀ“t Miss This