Tour Schedule: WizardofCoz Noonan Club

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament ROUNDS ENTRY FEE POINTS PURSE INGAME PURSE STATUS
Sun, Apr 18 2021 Sat, Apr 24 2021 Mthunt Quarantine Open Mississaugua GC 19 mthunt 1 103 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Apr 25 2021 Sat, May 01 2021 Mthunt Freedom Open Sanctuary GC mthunt L v1 1 103 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, May 02 2021 Sat, May 08 2021 MthuntdontTchthePIN CHMP Toronto GC L mthunt 1 103 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, May 09 2021 Sat, May 15 2021 CLV24& Exclusive Crystal! Crystal Downs CC (L) 1 103 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, May 16 2021 Sat, May 22 2021 BombingDunes Open The Dunes 1 103 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, May 23 2021 Sat, May 29 2021 CraigFrey Rockn Inverness Inverness Club 1 103 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, May 30 2021 Sat, Jun 05 2021 Ul Maniac Lost@Waldorf Waldorf Astoria GC L 1 103 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Jun 06 2021 Sat, Jun 12 2021 DorbeagleEye Championship Eagle Eye Golf Club 1 103 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Jun 13 2021 Sat, Jun 19 2021 GullLkeMi@theMoors?? The Moors GC Lidar v1 1 103 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Jun 20 2021 Sat, Jun 26 2021 EG$$$$ Lkn 4 Orioles Baltimore CC (East) 1 103 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Jun 27 2021 Sat, Jul 03 2021 Norman Classic Shipwreck Red Sky Ranch Norman (L) 1 103 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Jul 04 2021 Sat, Jul 10 2021 TylerTamingCoyotesnCreek Coyote Creek Golf Club(L) 1 103 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Jul 11 2021 Sat, Jul 17 2021 EskimoTblcptn upda Creek Sixmile Creek, WI (L) 1 103 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Jul 18 2021 Sat, Jul 24 2021 ESKIMOisResponsibleBanman Nakoma Golf Club 1 103 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Jul 25 2021 Sat, Jul 31 2021 Short Shorts Ranch Open Red Sky Ranch Fazio (L) 1 103 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Aug 01 2021 Sat, Aug 07 2021 JesseWelshin da Park Jamestown Park NC (Tour) 1 103 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Aug 08 2021 Sat, Aug 14 2021 EG$ Masterpiece Major TPC Sawgrass - Stadium 1 103 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Aug 15 2021 Sat, Aug 21 2021 Mooooookie Muni Open Allentown Municipal Lidar 1 103 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Aug 22 2021 Sat, Aug 28 2021 DeanTraditionLKnoOther Traditions GC, KY (L) 1 103 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Aug 29 2021 Sat, Sep 04 2021 DeaninDaDunesChampionship Dakota Dunes,SD (L) 1 103 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED
Sun, Sep 05 2021 Sat, Sep 11 2021 Wizards Last Stand Victory Village 1 103 500 $5,000,000 0 FINISHED

DonĀ“t Miss This