Tour Schedule: BEATS OF GOLF

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament ROUNDS ENTRY FEE POINTS PURSE INGAME PURSE STATUS
Sun, Jan 31 2021 Sat, Feb 06 2021 Tikkas Kick-off Millennium Golf Club 2.0 2 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Feb 08 2021 Sun, Feb 14 2021 Inesis Classic Brabantse Cleyn Hoff 2 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Feb 15 2021 Sun, Feb 21 2021 Decathlon Championship Knokke Zoute by Beats Of Golf 2 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Feb 22 2021 Sun, Feb 28 2021 Stella Cup Spiegelvijver GC Genk 2 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Mar 01 2021 Sun, Mar 07 2021 Jaguar Final Royal Limburg GC 2.0 2 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Mar 08 2021 Sun, Mar 14 2021 Fred Baird Invitational Noordwijk 2 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Mar 15 2021 Sun, Mar 21 2021 Decathlon Open Royal Hague G&CC (L) 2 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Mar 22 2021 Sun, Mar 28 2021 The Romy Open Hilversumsche 2 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Mar 29 2021 Sun, Apr 04 2021 Het Rijk Rijk van Margraten (L) - NL 1.0 2 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Apr 05 2021 Sun, Apr 11 2021 NGF Championship De Lage Vuursche 2 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Apr 12 2021 Sun, Apr 18 2021 Beat the Elements: EARTH TPC Scottsdale Lidar 2 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Apr 19 2021 Sun, Apr 25 2021 Beat the Elements: WIND Castle Stuart- Scotland 2 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Apr 26 2021 Sun, May 02 2021 Beat the Elements: WATER Pebble Beach 2 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, May 03 2021 Sun, May 09 2021 Beat the Elements: FIRE Firethorn (Member Tees) 2 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED

DonĀ“t Miss This