Tour Schedule: H&B Throwdown

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament ROUNDS ENTRY FEE POINTS PURSE INGAME PURSE STATUS
Wed, Dec 09 2020 Sun, Dec 13 2020 Let the games begin! Tobacco Road Golf Club 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Dec 16 2020 Sun, Dec 20 2020 Week 2 Wolf Creek (Lidar) 2020v2 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Dec 23 2020 Sun, Dec 27 2020 Week 3 Escobar's Hideaway 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Dec 30 2020 Sun, Jan 03 2021 Week 4 Gator Isles Golf Resort 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Jan 06 2021 Sun, Jan 10 2021 Week 5 Aristea Skies (Official) 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Jan 13 2021 Sun, Jan 17 2021 Week 6 Viking Lodge Golf Club 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Jan 20 2021 Sun, Jan 24 2021 week 7 Olympus Grand 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED

DonĀ“t Miss This