Tour Schedule: Winter 2020 League

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament ROUNDS ENTRY FEE POINTS PURSE INGAME PURSE STATUS
Mon, Jan 04 2021 Sun, Jan 10 2021 Meadow Brook RI 2021(L) Meadow Brook RI 2021(L) 1 55 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Jan 11 2021 Sun, Jan 17 2021 Greystone GC V1 Lidar Greystone GC V1 Lidar 1 55 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Jan 18 2021 Sun, Jan 24 2021 Mascoutin Golf Club Mascoutin Golf Club 1 55 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Jan 25 2021 Sun, Jan 31 2021 Cherry Creek (LiDAR), MI Cherry Creek (LiDAR), MI 1 55 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Feb 01 2021 Sun, Feb 07 2021 Bellewood CC V1(L) Bellewood CC V1(L) 1 55 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Feb 08 2021 Sun, Feb 14 2021 Tenison Higlands Lidar Tenison Higlands Lidar 1 55 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Feb 15 2021 Sun, Feb 21 2021 Timberstone Golf Course Timberstone Golf Course 1 55 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Feb 22 2021 Sun, Feb 28 2021 Arcadia Bluffs GC Lidar Arcadia Bluffs GC Lidar 1 55 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Mar 01 2021 Sun, Mar 07 2021 Crow Valley GC Crow Valley GC 1 55 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Mar 08 2021 Sun, Mar 14 2021 Sentry World Sentry World 1 55 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Mar 15 2021 Sun, Mar 21 2021 WeaverRidge Fall BobChung WeaverRidge Fall BobChung 1 55 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Mar 22 2021 Sun, Mar 28 2021 Lake Of Isles North V2(L) Lake Of Isles North V2(L) 1 55 0 $0 0 FINISHED

DonĀ“t Miss This