Tour Schedule: ProTee United

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament ROUNDS ENTRY FEE POINTS PURSE INGAME PURSE STATUS
Mon, Sep 21 2020 Sun, Sep 27 2020 Corales Puntacana Resort Dark Horse Golf Club 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7094 FINISHED
Mon, Sep 28 2020 Sun, Oct 04 2020 Sanderson Farms Champions Jefferson City CC 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7094 FINISHED
Mon, Oct 05 2020 Sun, Oct 11 2020 Shriners Hospitals Ca****a Golf Club (Tour) 3 FREE 600 $15,000,000 10000 FINISHED
Mon, Oct 12 2020 Sun, Oct 18 2020 The CJ Cup Shadow Creek Shadow Creek lidar ULM 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7030 FINISHED
Mon, Oct 19 2020 Sun, Oct 25 2020 ZOZO Championship Friendly Hills Country Club 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7094 FINISHED
Mon, Oct 26 2020 Sun, Nov 01 2020 Bermuda Championship Devil's Pulpit RCR 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7030 FINISHED
Mon, Nov 02 2020 Sun, Nov 08 2020 Houston Open Golf Club of Houston 3 FREE 600 $15,000,000 10000 FINISHED
Mon, Nov 09 2020 Sun, Nov 15 2020 Masters Tournament Firethorn (Member Tees) 3 FREE 600 $15,000,000 10000 FINISHED
Mon, Nov 16 2020 Sun, Nov 22 2020 The RSM Classic Nicklaus GC @ Reunion (LiDAR) 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7030 FINISHED
Mon, Nov 23 2020 Sun, Nov 29 2020 Mayakoba Golf Classic El Camaleon Mayakoba G.C. 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7030 FINISHED
Mon, Nov 30 2020 Sun, Dec 06 2020 Hero World Challenge Albany G.C.; Nassau, The Bahamas 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7094 FINISHED
Mon, Dec 07 2020 Sun, Dec 13 2020 QBE Shootout Bay Hill Club & Lodge 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7094 FINISHED

DonĀ“t Miss This