Tour Schedule: ProTee Exhibition

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament ROUNDS ENTRY FEE POINTS PURSE INGAME PURSE STATUS
Sat, Aug 08 2020 Wed, Aug 12 2020 Whitecraigs Golf Club Whitecraigs Golf Club 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Thu, Aug 13 2020 Mon, Aug 17 2020 Golf Club Fossil Creek L Golf Club Fossil Creek L 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Tue, Aug 18 2020 Mon, Aug 24 2020 Jackson Park Jackson Park 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Tue, Aug 25 2020 Mon, Aug 31 2020 Bay Creek Nicklaus F9 Bay Creek Nicklaus F9 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Thu, Sep 03 2020 Sun, Sep 06 2020 Bay Creek Palmer F9 Bay Creek Palmer F9 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Sep 07 2020 Thu, Sep 10 2020 Bay Creek Palmer B9 Bay Creek Palmer B9 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Fri, Sep 11 2020 Tue, Sep 15 2020 Olympic Country Club H&F Olympic Country Club H&F 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Sep 16 2020 Tue, Sep 22 2020 Sanctuary CO (LiDAR) v1 Sanctuary CO (LiDAR) v1 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Sep 23 2020 Tue, Sep 29 2020 Omaha Country Club Omaha Country Club 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Sep 30 2020 Tue, Oct 06 2020 Solitude Links GC Solitude Links GC 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Oct 07 2020 Tue, Oct 13 2020 Punta Espada Punta Espada 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Sun, Oct 18 2020 Sat, Oct 24 2020 Lahontan Country Club Lahontan Country Club 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Sun, Oct 25 2020 Sat, Oct 31 2020 Olympic Country Club F&R Olympic Country Club F&R 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Sun, Nov 01 2020 Sat, Nov 07 2020 CordeValle CC CordeValle CC 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Fri, Dec 18 2020 Mon, Dec 21 2020 The K Club Palmer South The K Club Palmer South 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Dec 28 2020 Sat, Jan 02 2021 Cabot Cliffs (LiDAR) Cabot Cliffs (LiDAR) 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Fri, Jan 08 2021 Wed, Jan 13 2021 Battlefield Niagara V2 Battlefield Niagara V2 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Thu, Jan 14 2021 Wed, Jan 20 2021 Celebration GC (Lidar) Celebration GC (Lidar) 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Feb 03 2021 Tue, Feb 09 2021 The Preserve GC The Preserve GC 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Feb 22 2021 Wed, Feb 24 2021 Firerock (L) Firerock (L) 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Fri, Feb 26 2021 Sun, Feb 28 2021 GreenHills,London V2 (L) GreenHills,London V2 (L) 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Mar 01 2021 Wed, Mar 03 2021 Riverbend Golf Club (L) Riverbend Golf Club (L) 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Thu, Mar 04 2021 Sat, Mar 06 2021 Wildwinds, Fergus (L) Wildwinds, Fergus (L) 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Sun, Mar 07 2021 Tue, Mar 09 2021 Highland Golf Club (L) Highland Golf Club (L) 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Tue, Mar 16 2021 Mon, Mar 22 2021 Bunclody Golf Club REV 1 Bunclody Golf Club REV 1 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Tue, Mar 23 2021 Mon, Mar 29 2021 Konosu Country Club (L) Konosu Country Club (L) 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Mar 31 2021 Tue, Apr 06 2021 Scarsdale Golf Club (L) Scarsdale Golf Club (L) 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Apr 07 2021 Tue, Apr 13 2021 The K Club Palmer South The K Club Palmer South 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Apr 14 2021 Tue, Apr 20 2021 Beverly Country Club Beverly Country Club 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Apr 21 2021 Tue, Apr 27 2021 Tochigigaoka Golf Club Tochigigaoka Golf Club 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Apr 28 2021 Tue, May 04 2021 Bali National Golf Club 3 Bali National Golf Club 3 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Sat, May 15 2021 Fri, May 21 2021 Glen Arbour GC (L) Glen Arbour GC (L) 2 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Sat, May 22 2021 Fri, May 28 2021 TPC at Sawgrass TPC at Sawgrass 2 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Sat, May 29 2021 Fri, Jun 04 2021 Vaquero Valley Golf Course Vaquero Valley Golf Course 2 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Tue, Jun 08 2021 Mon, Jun 14 2021 Kasumigaseki Country Club - East Course Kasumigaseki Country Club - East Course 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Jun 28 2021 Sun, Jul 04 2021 Heritage at Ibis Heritage at Ibis 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Jul 05 2021 Sun, Jul 11 2021 Bonville Golf Resort Bonville Golf Resort 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Jul 12 2021 Sun, Jul 18 2021 The K Club Palmer North The K Club Palmer North 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED

DonĀ“t Miss This