Tour Schedule: ProTee United

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament ROUNDS ENTRY FEE POINTS PURSE INGAME PURSE STATUS
Mon, May 11 2020 Sat, May 16 2020 Weston G&CC by mthunt Weston G&CC by mthunt 3 FREE 600 $15,000,000 10000 FINISHED
Mon, May 18 2020 Sun, May 24 2020 Scotish Open St Andrews - Old Course Tourn. 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7047 FINISHED
Mon, May 25 2020 Sun, May 31 2020 Ireland Invitational Portmarnock Golf Club 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7047 FINISHED
Mon, Jun 01 2020 Sun, Jun 07 2020 TGC Invitational London Hunt Club L mthunt 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7001 FINISHED
Mon, Jun 08 2020 Sun, Jun 14 2020 Charles Schwab Challenge Colonial CC Lidar 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7001 FINISHED
Mon, Jun 15 2020 Sun, Jun 21 2020 RBC Heritage Wild Dunes IOP SC 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7001 FINISHED
Mon, Jun 22 2020 Sun, Jun 28 2020 Travelers Championship Medinah C.C. #3 (L) 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7001 FINISHED
Mon, Jun 29 2020 Sun, Jul 05 2020 Rocket Mortgage Classic Detroit Golf Club (North Course) 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7001 FINISHED
Mon, Jul 06 2020 Sun, Jul 12 2020 John Deere Classic TPC Deere Run (RCR LIDAR) 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7001 FINISHED
Mon, Jul 13 2020 Sun, Jul 19 2020 The Memorial Tournament Muirfield Village GC (L) 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7001 FINISHED
Mon, Jul 20 2020 Sun, Jul 26 2020 3M Open TPC Twin Cities (LiDAR) v1.2 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7001 FINISHED
Mon, Jul 27 2020 Sun, Aug 02 2020 WGC-FedEx St. Jude Cog Hill #4 Dubsdread (L) 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7001 FINISHED
Mon, Aug 03 2020 Sun, Aug 09 2020 PGA Championship TPC Harding Park (L) 3 FREE 600 $15,000,000 10000 FINISHED
Mon, Aug 10 2020 Sun, Aug 16 2020 Wyndham Championship Sedgefield Country Club 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7001 FINISHED
Mon, Aug 17 2020 Sun, Aug 23 2020 Northern Trust Trump National Colts Neck 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7001 FINISHED
Mon, Aug 24 2020 Sun, Aug 30 2020 BMW Championship Olympia Fields C.C. 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7001 FINISHED
Mon, Aug 31 2020 Sun, Sep 06 2020 Tour Championship East Lake GC (TOUR) 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7001 FINISHED
Mon, Sep 07 2020 Sun, Sep 13 2020 The ProTee Cup Sanctuary GC mthunt L v1 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7001 FINISHED
Mon, Sep 14 2020 Sun, Sep 20 2020 U.S. Open Firestone Country Club 3 FREE 600 $15,000,000 10000 FINISHED

Don´t Miss This