Tour Schedule: ProTee United

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament ROUNDS ENTRY FEE POINTS PURSE INGAME PURSE STATUS
Mon, Dec 30 2019 Sat, Jan 04 2020 Sentry Tournament of Cham Kapalua Plantation Course 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7051 FINISHED
Mon, Jan 06 2020 Sun, Jan 12 2020 Sony Open in Hawaii Waialae Country Club 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7051 FINISHED
Mon, Jan 13 2020 Sun, Jan 19 2020 The American Express PGA West (Stadium Course) 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7009 FINISHED
Mon, Jan 20 2020 Sun, Jan 26 2020 Farmers Insurance Open Torrey Pines - South 2018 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7009 FINISHED
Mon, Jan 27 2020 Sun, Feb 02 2020 Waste Management Phoenix Kiawah Island , The Ocean Course 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7009 FINISHED
Mon, Feb 03 2020 Sun, Feb 09 2020 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Pebble Beach 3 FREE 600 $15,000,000 10000 FINISHED
Mon, Feb 10 2020 Sun, Feb 16 2020 The Genesis Invitational Riviera Country Club (L) 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7051 FINISHED
Mon, Feb 17 2020 Sun, Feb 23 2020 World Golf Champ - Mexico Club De Golf Chapultepec 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7009 FINISHED
Mon, Feb 24 2020 Sun, Mar 01 2020 The Honda Classic PGA National (Champion) 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7009 FINISHED
Mon, Mar 02 2020 Sun, Mar 08 2020 Arnold Palmer Invitationa Bay Hill Club & Lodge 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7051 FINISHED
Mon, Mar 09 2020 Sun, Mar 15 2020 THE PLAYERS Championship TPC at Sawgrass 3 FREE 600 $15,000,000 10000 FINISHED
Mon, Mar 16 2020 Sun, Mar 22 2020 Valspar Championship Copperhead at Innisbrook Resort 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7009 FINISHED
Mon, Mar 23 2020 Sun, Mar 29 2020 World Golf Championships Austin CC (Tour) 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7051 FINISHED
Mon, Mar 30 2020 Sun, Apr 05 2020 Valero Texas Open TPC San Antonio 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7051 FINISHED
Mon, Apr 06 2020 Sun, Apr 12 2020 ******* Tournament Firethorn (Member Tees) 3 FREE 600 $15,000,000 10000 FINISHED
Mon, Apr 13 2020 Sun, Apr 19 2020 RBC Heritage Harbour Town Golf Links 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7009 FINISHED
Mon, Apr 20 2020 Sun, Apr 26 2020 Zurich Classic of New Orl Lahinch 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7009 FINISHED
Mon, Apr 27 2020 Sun, May 03 2020 Wells Fargo Championship Quail Hollow Club 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7051 FINISHED
Mon, May 04 2020 Sun, May 10 2020 AT&T Byron Nelson Makray Memorial LIDAR 2 FREE 500 $8,000,000 7009 FINISHED

DonĀ“t Miss This