Tour Schedule: Brace33 Short Bus Tour

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament ROUNDS ENTRY FEE POINTS PURSE INGAME PURSE STATUS
Sun, Dec 15 2019 Sat, Dec 21 2019 Sleeping Bear Dunes Par 3 Sleeping Bear Dunes Par 3 1 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Sun, Dec 22 2019 Sat, Dec 28 2019 Par 3 @ Hazardville Lakes Par 3 @ Hazardville Lakes 2 FREE 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Sun, Dec 29 2019 Thu, Jan 02 2020 Fants Wedge Par3 Simulator Fants Wedge Par3 Simulator 1 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Fri, Jan 03 2020 Tue, Jan 07 2020 Angel Park Cloud 9 Night Lidar 1 Angel Park Cloud 9 Night Lidar 1 2 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Jan 08 2020 Sun, Jan 12 2020 Black Lake GC Michigan Black Lake GC Michigan 1 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Mon, Jan 13 2020 Fri, Jan 17 2020 Oak Glen 1.9 Oak Glen 1.9 2 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Sat, Jan 18 2020 Wed, Jan 22 2020 Pelican Bay par 3 Pelican Bay par 3 2 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Thu, Jan 23 2020 Mon, Jan 27 2020 Cliffs at Olympic (LiDAR) Cliffs at Olympic (LiDAR) 2 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Tue, Jan 28 2020 Sat, Feb 01 2020 Cantigny IL Hillside 9 Jr Cantigny IL Hillside 9 Jr 2 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Sun, Feb 02 2020 Thu, Feb 06 2020 Indiana University Par3 Indiana University Par3 (Lidar) 3 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Fri, Feb 07 2020 Tue, Feb 11 2020 Lake Forest Golf Center Lake Forest Golf Center Lidar V1 2 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Feb 12 2020 Tue, Feb 18 2020 The Backyard 2 The Backyard 2 4 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Feb 19 2020 Tue, Feb 25 2020 Two Pine Chip & Putt Two Pines pitch and chip 4 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Feb 26 2020 Tue, Mar 03 2020 Islands of Laureate par 3 Islands of Laureate par 3 3 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Mar 04 2020 Tue, Mar 10 2020 The Legend par 3 The Legend par 3 1 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Mar 11 2020 Tue, Mar 17 2020 Blue Lagoon Par 3 Blue Lagoon Par 3 2 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Mar 18 2020 Tue, Mar 24 2020 Hills of the North Hills of the North 1 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Mar 25 2020 Tue, Mar 31 2020 Sandy Hollow Par3 v2 (LD) Sandy Hollow Par3 v2 (LD) 1 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Apr 01 2020 Tue, Apr 07 2020 Stonewall Old Par 3 Stonewall Old Par 3 1 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Apr 08 2020 Tue, Apr 14 2020 The ******* Par 3 LIDAR The ******* Par 3 LIDAR 4 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Apr 15 2020 Tue, Apr 21 2020 Dragonfly Island 18 Dragonfly Island 18 1 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Apr 22 2020 Tue, Apr 28 2020 Twin Peaks Par 3 Twin Peaks Par 3 1 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Apr 29 2020 Tue, May 05 2020 The Par 3 at Calico The Par 3 at Calico 1 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, May 06 2020 Tue, May 12 2020 Waverley par 3 course Waverley par 3 course 1 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, May 13 2020 Tue, May 19 2020 Newburg Vill Par3 (LIDAR) Newburg Vill Par3 (LIDAR) 2 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, May 20 2020 Tue, May 26 2020 Gary's Practice Range SB Gary's Practice Range SB 2 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, May 27 2020 Tue, Jun 02 2020 Stonewall North Par 3 Stonewall North Par 3 1 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Jun 03 2020 Tue, Jun 09 2020 OTT PAR 3 OTT PAR 3 2 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Jun 10 2020 Tue, Jun 16 2020 uk par 3 challenge uk par 3 challenge 2 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Jun 17 2020 Tue, Jun 23 2020 Metamora Fields Par 3 Metamora Fields Par 3 1 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED
Wed, Jun 24 2020 Tue, Jun 30 2020 Elliot Golf Par3 Lidar Elliot Golf Par3 Lidar 1 100 0 $0 0 FINISHED

DonĀ“t Miss This