Tour Schedule: TGC 2021 SPRING SUMMER TOUR

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament PAR ROUNDS POINTS PURSE STATUS
Fri, Apr 09 2021 Sun, Apr 18 2021 RBC Heritage Harbour Town (Pro Tee) Mid-day - 6313y 72 2 500 $12,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Apr 16 2021 Sun, Apr 25 2021 Zurich Classic of New Orleans Firestone CC South (Protee Harvest) - 6611y 70 2 500 $12,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Apr 23 2021 Sun, May 02 2021 Valspar Championship The Arcadia Bluffs Protee - 6378y 72 2 500 $12,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Apr 30 2021 Sun, May 09 2021 Wells Fargo Championship Quail Hollow Wells Fargo Sunday - 7147y 72 2 500 $12,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, May 07 2021 Sun, May 16 2021 AT&T Byron Nelson Merion East - Ardmore, PA (ProTee - Middle) - 6182y 70 2 500 $12,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, May 14 2021 Sun, May 23 2021 PGA Championship Pine Valley (Protee Blue Tees) - 6613y 70 3 500 $25,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, May 21 2021 Sun, May 30 2021 Charles Schwab Challenge Tobacco Dunes Golf Club ProTee - 6500y 70 2 500 $12,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, May 28 2021 Sun, Jun 06 2021 the Memorial Tournament Valhalla Louisville (Pro Tee) - 6309y 69 2 500 $12,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Jun 04 2021 Sun, Jun 13 2021 Palmetto Championship at Congaree Trump National Philadelphia (Pro Tee) - 6503y 71 2 500 $12,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Jun 11 2021 Sun, Jun 20 2021 U.S. Open Torrey Pines - South Blue - 7051y 72 3 500 $25,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Jun 18 2021 Sun, Jun 27 2021 Travelers Championship Oakmont Country Club (ProTee Blue) - 6551y 71 2 500 $12,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Jun 25 2021 Sun, Jul 04 2021 Rocket Mortgage Classic Banff Springs (Pro Tee) - 6462y 70 2 500 $12,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Jul 02 2021 Sun, Jul 11 2021 John Deere Classic Montreux GCC - (Pro Tee) - 6485y 72 2 500 $12,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Jul 09 2021 Sun, Jul 18 2021 The Open Championship St. Andrews Links - Old Course (ProTee Yellow) - 6393y 72 3 500 $25,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Jul 16 2021 Sun, Jul 25 2021 3M Open The Olympic Course(Lake Course) ProTee - 6500y 71 2 500 $12,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Jul 23 2021 Sun, Aug 01 2021 Olympic Men's Golf Competition Le Golf National (ProTee) - 6365y 71 2 500 $12,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Jul 30 2021 Sun, Aug 08 2021 World Golf Championships-FedEx St. Jude Lunenberg National Golf Club (ProTee) - 6407y 72 2 500 $12,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Aug 06 2021 Sun, Aug 15 2021 Wyndham Championship Crooked Stick (ProTee) - 6499y 72 2 500 $12,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Aug 13 2021 Sun, Aug 22 2021 THE NORTHERN TRUST PGA West (Palmer) [thursday] - 6487y 72 2 500 $12,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Aug 20 2021 Sun, Aug 29 2021 BMW Championship TPC @ Boston (Pro Tee) - 6379y 72 2 500 $12,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Aug 27 2021 Sun, Sep 05 2021 TOUR Championship Mississaugua GCC Blue 6354 mthunt - 6354y 71 2 500 $12,000,000 FINISHED

Don´t Miss This