Tour Schedule: TGC 2021 FALL TOUR

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament PAR ROUNDS POINTS PURSE STATUS
Fri, Sep 03 2021 Sun, Sep 12 2021 Bobby Curtis Memorial Coeur D Alene (ProTee) - 6369y 70 2 500 $7,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Sep 10 2021 Sun, Sep 19 2021 Fortinet Championship Tobacco Dunes Golf Club ProTee - 6500y 71 2 500 $7,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Sep 17 2021 Sun, Sep 26 2021 Ryder Cup Whistling Straits ProTee Fescue Blue - 6627y 72 3 500 $15,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Sep 24 2021 Sun, Oct 03 2021 Sanderson Farms Championship Little Brook Manor - 5679y 70 2 500 $7,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Oct 01 2021 Sun, Oct 10 2021 Shriners Children's Open TPC @ Boston (ProTee) - 6379y 72 2 500 $7,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Oct 08 2021 Sun, Oct 17 2021 THE CJ CUP @ SUMMIT The Walker Course ProTee - 5947y 71 2 500 $7,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Oct 15 2021 Sun, Oct 24 2021 ZOZO CHAMPIONSHIP Wailua Valley GC (ProTee Green Tees) - 6378y 72 2 500 $7,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Oct 22 2021 Sun, Oct 31 2021 World Golf Championships-HSBC Champions Sheshan International LPGA - 5675y 68 2 500 $7,500,000 OPEN
Fri, Oct 29 2021 Sun, Nov 07 2021 World Wide Technology Championship at Mayakoba Crooked Stick ProTee - 6499y 72 2 500 $7,500,000 SCHEDULED
Fri, Nov 05 2021 Sun, Nov 14 2021 Houston Open GC of Houston (ProTee) - 6480y 71 2 500 $7,500,000 SCHEDULED
Fri, Nov 12 2021 Sun, Nov 21 2021 The RSM Classic Sea Island CC(GA) - Seaside - 6514y 70 2 500 $7,500,000 SCHEDULED
Fri, Nov 19 2021 Sun, Nov 28 2021 TGC2019 Open Congressional CC (ProTee) - 6462y 71 2 500 $7,500,000 SCHEDULED
Fri, Nov 26 2021 Sun, Dec 05 2021 Hero World Challenge Royal Melbourne West (ProTee) - 6418y 71 2 500 $7,500,000 SCHEDULED
Fri, Dec 03 2021 Sun, Dec 12 2021 QBE Shootout The Baltasar Springfield NJ - 6652y 72 2 500 $7,500,000 SCHEDULED
Fri, Dec 10 2021 Sun, Dec 19 2021 ProTee Par 3 Challenge World Tour Par 3 Challenge ProTee - 2813y 52 3 500 $15,000,000 SCHEDULED
Fri, Dec 17 2021 Sun, Dec 26 2021 TGC Tour Championship Mississaugua GCC Blue mthunt - 6354y 71 2 500 $7,500,000 SCHEDULED

Don´t Miss This