Tour Schedule: TGC 2020 WINTER/SPRING TOUR

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament PAR ROUNDS POINTS PURSE STATUS
Fri, Dec 27 2019 Sun, Jan 05 2020 Sentry Tournament of Champions Oceanic Athletic Club - 6777y 72 2 500 $9,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Jan 03 2020 Sun, Jan 12 2020 Sony Open in Hawaii Erin Hills ProTee 6300 Rsuslow - 6314y 72 2 500 $9,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Jan 10 2020 Sun, Jan 19 2020 The American Express PGA West (Palmer) Saturday - 6975y 72 2 500 $9,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Jan 17 2020 Sun, Jan 26 2020 Farmers Insurance Open Torrey Pines - South Blue - 7051y 72 2 500 $9,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Jan 24 2020 Sun, Feb 02 2020 Waste Management Phoenix Open TPC Stadium Scottsdale ProTee - 6499y 72 2 500 $9,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Jan 31 2020 Sun, Feb 09 2020 AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Pebble Beach Golf Links ProTee - 6230y 72 3 500 $15,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Feb 07 2020 Sun, Feb 16 2020 The Genesis Invitational Riviera Country Club White Tees - 6525y 71 2 500 $9,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Feb 14 2020 Sun, Feb 23 2020 World Golf Championships-Mexico Championship TPC @ Boston (Pro Tee) - 6379y 72 2 500 $9,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Feb 21 2020 Sun, Mar 01 2020 The Honda Classic PGA National Honda Classic Sat - 6469y 71 2 500 $9,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Feb 28 2020 Sun, Mar 08 2020 Arnold Palmer Invitational Bay Hill Club and Lodge (Pro Tee) - 6531y 72 2 500 $9,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Mar 06 2020 Sun, Mar 15 2020 THE PLAYERS Championship TPC at Sawgrass (ProTee) - 6303y 72 3 500 $15,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Mar 13 2020 Sun, Mar 22 2020 Valspar Championship The Arcadia Bluffs Protee - 6378y 72 2 500 $9,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Mar 20 2020 Sun, Mar 29 2020 World Golf Championships-Dell Technologies The Olympic Club (Lake Course) Protee - 6500y 71 3 500 $15,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Mar 27 2020 Sun, Apr 05 2020 Valero Texas Open GC of Houston (ProTee) V2 - 6480y 72 2 500 $9,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Apr 03 2020 Sun, Apr 12 2020 Masters Tournament Magnolia National 2016 (ProTee) - 6356y 72 3 500 $15,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Apr 10 2020 Sun, Apr 19 2020 RBC Heritage Harbour Town (Pro Tee) Mid-day - 6313y 71 2 500 $9,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Apr 17 2020 Sun, Apr 26 2020 Zurich Classic of New Orleans Firestone CC South (Protee Harvest) - 6611y 70 2 500 $9,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Apr 24 2020 Sun, May 03 2020 Wells Fargo Championship Quail Hollow Wells Fargo Sunday - 7147y 72 2 500 $9,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, May 01 2020 Sun, May 10 2020 AT&T Byron Nelson Merion East - Ardmore, PA (ProTee - Middle) - 6182y 70 2 500 $9,500,000 FINISHED

Don´t Miss This