Tour Schedule: TGC 2019 SUMMER TOUR

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament PAR ROUNDS POINTS PURSE STATUS
Fri, Jun 28 2019 Sun, Jul 07 2019 3M Open The Olympic Course(Lake Course) ProTee - 6500y 71 2 500 $12,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Jul 05 2019 Sun, Jul 14 2019 John Deere Classic Merion East Ardmore, PA (ProTee - Middle) - 6182y 70 2 500 $12,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Jul 12 2019 Sun, Jul 21 2019 The Open Championship St. Andrews Links - Old Course (ProTee Yellow) - 6393y 72 3 500 $25,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Jul 19 2019 Sun, Jul 28 2019 World Golf Championship Firestone CC South (ProTee) - 6611y 70 2 500 $12,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Jul 26 2019 Sun, Aug 04 2019 Wyndham Championship Oakland Hills CC (South Course) - Green ProTee - 6301y 72 2 500 $12,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Aug 02 2019 Sun, Aug 11 2019 The Northern Trust Trump National Philadelphia (Pro Tee) - 6503y 71 2 500 $12,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Aug 09 2019 Sun, Aug 18 2019 BMW Championship TPC @ Boston (Pro Tee) - 6379y 72 2 500 $12,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Aug 16 2019 Sun, Aug 25 2019 TOUR Championship Oakmont Country Club (ProTee-Green) - 6837y 71 3 500 $25,000,000 FINISHED

Don´t Miss This