Tour Schedule: TGC 2019 FALL TOUR

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament PAR ROUNDS POINTS PURSE STATUS
Fri, Aug 23 2019 Sun, Sep 01 2019 The ProTee Cup Mississaugua GCC Blue Mthunt - 6354y 71 2 500 $7,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Aug 30 2019 Sun, Sep 08 2019 TGC Challenge Pebble Beach Golf Links (ProTee) 6230y 72 3 500 $15,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Sep 06 2019 Sun, Sep 15 2019 A Military Tribute at The Greenbrier The Greenbrier - 6762y 72 2 500 $7,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Sep 13 2019 Sun, Sep 22 2019 Sanderson Farms Championship TGC Pine Valley ProTee Blue Tees by Craig118 - 6613y 70 2 500 $7,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Sep 20 2019 Sun, Sep 29 2019 Safeway Open TGC Scottsdale Silverado (Sun) - 7171y 71 2 500 $7,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Sep 27 2019 Sun, Oct 06 2019 Shriners Hospitals for Children Open The Belfry - The Brabazon - 6443y 72 3 500 $15,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Oct 04 2019 Sun, Oct 13 2019 Houston Open GC of Houston (ProTee) V2 - 6480y 72 2 500 $7,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Oct 11 2019 Sun, Oct 20 2019 The CJ Cup at Nine Bridges Wailua Valley G.C. (ProTee Greent Tee) - 6378y 72 2 500 $7,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Oct 18 2019 Sun, Oct 27 2019 The ZOZO Championship The Baltasar Springfield NJ - 6662y 72 2 500 $7,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Oct 25 2019 Sun, Nov 03 2019 Bermuda Championship Loa Pali Golf Resort - ProTee by CSU - 6222y 70 2 500 $7,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Nov 01 2019 Sun, Nov 10 2019 World Golf Championships-HSBC Champions Sheshan International LPGA - 5675y 68 3 500 $15,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Nov 08 2019 Sun, Nov 17 2019 Mayakoba Golf Classic TPC Stadium Scottsdale ProTee - 6499y 71 2 500 $7,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Nov 15 2019 Sun, Nov 24 2019 The RSM Classic Sea Island GC(GA) - Seaside - 6514y 70 2 500 $7,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Nov 22 2019 Sun, Dec 01 2019 Hero World Challenge Crooked Stick ProTee - 6499y 72 2 500 $7,500,000 FINISHED
Fri, Nov 29 2019 Sun, Dec 08 2019 Presidents Cup Royal Melbourne West (ProTee) - 6418y 71 3 500 $15,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Dec 06 2019 Sun, Dec 15 2019 QBE Shootout Whistling Straits ProTee Fescue Blue - 6627y 72 2 500 $7,500,000 FINISHED

Don´t Miss This