Tour Schedule: TGC SPRING TOUR

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament PAR ROUNDS POINTS PURSE STATUS
Mon, Apr 11 2016 Sun, Apr 17 2016 RBC Heritage Harbour Town Golf Links Sunday 71 2 500 $6,000,000 FINISHED
Mon, Apr 18 2016 Sun, Apr 24 2016 Valero Texa Open Chicago Golf Club Final ed 70 2 500 $5,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Apr 25 2016 Sun, May 01 2016 Zurich Classic of NO The Walker Course Tiger Tees 71 2 500 $6,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, May 02 2016 Sun, May 08 2016 Wells Fargo Quail Hollow Wells Fargo Sunday 72 2 500 $7,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, May 09 2016 Sun, May 15 2016 The Players Championship (Major) TPC at Sawgrass (ProTee) 72 3 500 $11,000,000 FINISHED
Mon, May 16 2016 Sun, May 22 2016 ATT Byron Nelson Pinehurst #2 ProTee Blue 72 2 500 $7,000,000 FINISHED
Mon, May 23 2016 Sun, May 29 2016 Colonial Invitational Oceanic Athletic Club 72 2 500 $8,000,000 FINISHED
Mon, May 30 2016 Sun, Jun 05 2016 The Memorial Ohio Muirfield Village Golf Club 72 2 500 $7,000,000 FINISHED
Mon, Jun 06 2016 Sun, Jun 12 2016 FedEx St Jude Classic Pine Valley ProTee Blue 70 2 500 $8,000,000 FINISHED
Mon, Jun 13 2016 Sun, Jun 19 2016 US Open (Major) Oakmont Country Club (ProTee Green - 6836) 71 3 500 $15,000,000 FINISHED
Mon, Jun 20 2016 Sun, Jun 26 2016 Quicken Loans National Congressional CC (ProTee) 71 2 500 $8,000,000 FINISHED
Mon, Jun 27 2016 Sun, Jul 03 2016 WGC Bridgestone Firestone CC South (ProTee) 70 2 500 $8,000,000 FINISHED
Mon, Jul 04 2016 Sun, Jul 10 2016 The Greenbrier Classic Greenbrier Old TPC 70 2 500 $7,000,000 FINISHED
Mon, Jul 11 2016 Sun, Jul 17 2016 The Open Championship (Major) The Belfry the Brabazon (ProTee) 72 3 500 $15,000,000 FINISHED
Mon, Jul 18 2016 Sun, Jul 24 2016 RBC Canadian Open FINAL Glen Abbey GC (White Tees) by BoomBoom 73 2 500 $8,000,000 FINISHED
Mon, Jul 25 2016 Sun, Jul 31 2016 PGA Championship (Major) Stonebridge GC Ottawa Black 70 3 500 $15,000,000 FINISHED

Don´t Miss This