Tour Schedule: TGC SHORT SUMMER TOUR

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament PAR ROUNDS POINTS PURSE STATUS
Mon, Aug 15 2016 Sun, Aug 21 2016 Wyndham Championship Magnolia National 2016 (ProTee 6356 yd) 72 2 500 $5,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Aug 22 2016 Sun, Aug 28 2016 The Barclays Bethpage State Park Black Course (Pro-Tee) by BoomBoom 70 2 500 $5,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Aug 29 2016 Sun, Sep 04 2016 Deutsche Bank Championship TPC Boston (Pro Tee) 72 2 500 $5,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Sep 05 2016 Sun, Sep 11 2016 BMW Championship Crooked Stick (Protee) by drlowdon 72 2 500 $5,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Sep 12 2016 Sun, Sep 18 2016 TGC Championship NGLA - The National (ProTee) 72 2 500 $5,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Sep 19 2016 Sun, Sep 25 2016 GSF Championship Pebble Beach Golf Links (SUN) 72 3 500 $9,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Sep 26 2016 Sun, Oct 02 2016 GSF Summer End Challenge Stonebridge GC - Ottawa(Black - A - ProTee) 70 2 500 $4,500,000 FINISHED

Don´t Miss This