Tour Schedule: TGC 2018/2019 WINTER TOUR

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament PAR ROUNDS POINTS PURSE STATUS
Fri, Dec 07 2018 Sun, Dec 16 2018 ProTee Christmas Invitational The Walker Course ProTee - 5947y 71 2 500 $9,000,000 FINISHED
Fri, Dec 14 2018 Sun, Dec 23 2018 TGC Simulator Open Wailua Valley GC (ProTee Green Tees) - 6378y 72 2 500 $9,000,000 OPEN
Fri, Dec 21 2018 Sun, Dec 30 2018 ProTee Christmas Par 3 Challenge World Tour Par 3 Challenge ProTee - 2813y 54 3 500 $15,000,000 SCHEDULED
Fri, Dec 28 2018 Sun, Jan 06 2019 Sentry Tournament of Champions Kapalua Bay Golf Club - 6711y 72 2 500 $9,000,000 SCHEDULED
Fri, Jan 04 2019 Sun, Jan 13 2019 Sony Open Hawaii Loa Pali Golf Resort - ProTee by CSU - 6222y 70 2 500 $9,000,000 SCHEDULED
Fri, Jan 11 2019 Sun, Jan 20 2019 CareerBuilder Challenge PGA West (Palmer) Thursday - 6487y 72 2 500 $9,000,000 SCHEDULED
Fri, Jan 18 2019 Sun, Jan 27 2019 Farmers Insurance Open Torrey Pines - South White - 6630y 72 2 500 $9,000,000 SCHEDULED
Fri, Jan 25 2019 Sun, Feb 03 2019 Waste Management Phoenix Open TPC Stadium Course Scottsdale ProTee - 6499y 71 2 500 $9,000,000 SCHEDULED
Fri, Feb 01 2019 Sun, Feb 10 2019 ATT Pebble Beach Pro-Am Pebble Beach Golf Links ProTee - 6230y 72 3 500 $15,000,000 SCHEDULED
Fri, Feb 08 2019 Sun, Feb 17 2019 Genesis Open Riviera Country Club White Tees - 6525y 71 2 500 $9,000,000 SCHEDULED
Fri, Feb 15 2019 Sun, Feb 24 2019 WG Championship Mexico Banff Springs ProTee - 6462y 70 2 500 $9,000,000 SCHEDULED
Fri, Feb 22 2019 Sun, Mar 03 2019 The Honda Classic PGA National Honda Classic ProTee - 6469y 71 2 500 $9,000,000 SCHEDULED
Fri, Mar 01 2019 Sun, Mar 10 2019 Arnold Palmer Invitational Bay Hill Club and Lodge ProTee - 6531y 72 2 500 $9,000,000 SCHEDULED
Fri, Mar 08 2019 Sun, Mar 17 2019 The Players Championship TPC at Sawgrass ProTee - 6303y 72 3 500 $15,000,000 SCHEDULED
Fri, Mar 15 2019 Sun, Mar 24 2019 Valspar Championship New Mississaugua G&CC white - 5925y 71 2 500 $9,000,000 SCHEDULED
Fri, Mar 22 2019 Sun, Mar 31 2019 World Golf Championship The Belfry - The Brabazon (ProTee) - 6443y 72 2 500 $9,000,000 SCHEDULED

Don´t Miss This