Tour Schedule: TGC 2017/2018 WINTER TOUR

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament PAR ROUNDS POINTS PURSE STATUS
Mon, Sep 25 2017 Sun, Oct 01 2017 Welcome Back Classic Lunenberg National Golf Club (ProTee) - 6407y 72 2 500 $7,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Oct 02 2017 Sun, Oct 08 2017 Safeway Open NGLA - The National (ProTee) - 6514y 72 2 500 $7,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Oct 09 2017 Sun, Oct 15 2017 CIMB Classic Elmview Golf club ProTee by Reebdog - 6597y 71 2 500 $7,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Oct 16 2017 Sun, Oct 22 2017 TGC Tour Classic Coeur D Alene (ProTee) - 6369y 70 2 500 $7,500,000 OPEN
Mon, Oct 23 2017 Sun, Oct 29 2017 WGC HSBC World Golf Congressional CC (ProTee) - 6462y 71 3 500 $15,000,000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Oct 30 2017 Sun, Nov 05 2017 Shriners Open Oakland Hills CC (South) - White ProTee - 6556y 72 2 500 $7,500,000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Nov 06 2017 Sun, Nov 12 2017 OHL Classic Whistling Straits ProTee Fescue Blue - 6627y 72 2 500 $7,500,000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Nov 13 2017 Sun, Nov 19 2017 The RSM Classic Sea Island CC(GA) - Seaside - 6514y 70 2 500 $7,500,000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Nov 20 2017 Sun, Nov 26 2017 World Cup of Golf Royal Melbourne West (ProTee) - 6418y 71 2 500 $7,500,000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Nov 27 2017 Sun, Dec 03 2017 Hero World Challenge New Bahamas Classic - 6659y 70 2 500 $7,500,000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Dec 04 2017 Sun, Dec 10 2017 Franklin Templeton Shootout Tiburon Golf Club - 6774y 72 2 500 $7,500,000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Jan 01 2018 Sun, Jan 07 2018 Tournament of Champions KPC Beta - 7421y 73 2 500 $7,500,000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Jan 08 2018 Sun, Jan 14 2018 Sony Open in Hawaii The Baltasar Springfield NJ - 6662y 72 2 500 $7,500,000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Jan 15 2018 Sun, Jan 21 2018 Carreerbuilder Challenge PGA West (Palmer) saturday - 6975y 72 2 500 $7,500,000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Jan 22 2018 Sun, Jan 28 2018 Farmers Insurance Open Torrey Pines - South Blue - 7051y 72 2 500 $7,500,000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Jan 29 2018 Sun, Feb 04 2018 Waste Management Open TPC Stadium Scottsdale ProTee - 6499y 71 2 500 $7,500,000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Feb 05 2018 Sun, Feb 11 2018 ATT Pebble Beach ProAm Pebble Beach Golf Links (SUN) - 7073y 72 3 500 $15,000,000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Feb 12 2018 Sun, Feb 18 2018 Genesis Open Riviera Country Club Friday - 6843y 71 2 500 $7,500,000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Feb 19 2018 Sun, Feb 25 2018 Honda Classic PGA National Honda Classic Sat - 6469y 71 2 500 $7,500,000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Feb 26 2018 Sun, Mar 04 2018 WGC Mexico Championship Mississaugua GCC Blue 6354 mthunt - 6354y 71 2 500 $7,500,000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Mar 05 2018 Sun, Mar 11 2018 Valspar Championship Pinehurst #2 (16 Edition - ProTee White) - 6349y 72 2 500 $7,500,000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Mar 12 2018 Sun, Mar 18 2018 Arnold Palmer Invitational Bay Hill Club and Lodge (Pro Tee) - 6531y 72 3 500 $15,000,000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Mar 19 2018 Sun, Mar 25 2018 WGC Dell Match Play Pine Valley ProTee Blue Tees by Craig118 - 6613y 70 2 500 $7,500,000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Mar 26 2018 Sun, Apr 01 2018 Shell Houston Open GC of Houston (ProTee) V2 - 6480y 72 2 500 $7,500,000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Apr 02 2018 Sun, Apr 08 2018 The Masters Magnolia National 2016 (ProTee 6356 yd) 72 3 500 $15,000,000 SCHEDULED

Don´t Miss This