Tour Schedule: TGC 2017 SUMMER TOUR

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament PAR ROUNDS POINTS PURSE STATUS
Mon, Jun 19 2017 Sun, Jun 25 2017 Travelers Championship TPC River Highlands Better 70 2 500 $6,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Jun 26 2017 Sun, Jul 02 2017 Quicken Loans National Pittsburgh Field Club (Protee) 71 2 500 $6,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Jul 03 2017 Sun, Jul 09 2017 The Greenbrier Classic The Greenbrier Old TPC 70 2 500 $6,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Jul 10 2017 Sun, Jul 16 2017 The John Deere Classic Red Rock National (Protee) 71 2 500 $6,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Jul 17 2017 Sun, Jul 23 2017 The Open Championship Royal Birkdale 2016 (Saturday Clear) 70 3 500 $9,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Jul 24 2017 Sun, Jul 30 2017 The Canadian Open Glen Abbey CC (White Tees) by BoomBoom 73 2 500 $6,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Jul 31 2017 Sun, Aug 06 2017 WGC Bridgestone Invitational Firestone CC South (Protee) 70 2 500 $6,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Aug 07 2017 Sun, Aug 13 2017 PGA Championship Quail Hollow Wells Fargo Sunday 72 3 500 $9,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Aug 14 2017 Sun, Aug 20 2017 Wyndham Championship Tobacco Dunes Golf Club Protee 71 2 500 $6,500,000 OPEN
Mon, Aug 21 2017 Sun, Aug 27 2017 The Northern Trust Chambers Bay Protee Blue Tees by Theclv24 72 2 500 $6,500,000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Aug 28 2017 Sun, Sep 03 2017 Dell Technology Championship TPC Boston (Protee) 72 2 500 $6,500,000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Sep 04 2017 Sun, Sep 10 2017 ProTee Open Pine Valley ProTee Blue Tees by Craig118 70 2 500 $6,500,000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Sep 11 2017 Sun, Sep 17 2017 BMW Championship Stonebridge GC Ottawa (Black-A-ProTee) 70 2 500 $6,500,000 SCHEDULED
Mon, Sep 18 2017 Sun, Sep 24 2017 TGC Tour Championship Oakmont Country Club (ProTee-Green) 71 3 500 $12,500,000 SCHEDULED

Don´t Miss This