Tour Schedule: TGC 2016/2017

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament PAR ROUNDS POINTS PURSE STATUS
Mon, Oct 10 2016 Sun, Oct 16 2016 Safeway Open NGLA - The National (ProTee) 72 2 500 $6,500,000 FINISHED
Sat, Oct 15 2016 Sun, Oct 23 2016 CIMB Classic Oceanic Athletic Club 72 2 500 $6,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Oct 24 2016 Sun, Oct 30 2016 WGC HSBC Championship Congressional CC (ProTee) 71 2 500 $6,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Oct 31 2016 Sun, Nov 06 2016 Shriners Open Oakland Hills CC (South Course)-White ProTee 72 2 500 $6,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Nov 07 2016 Sun, Nov 13 2016 OHL Classic Whistling Straits Protee Fescue Blue Tees 72 2 500 $6,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Nov 14 2016 Sun, Nov 20 2016 The RSM Classic Sea Island C.C. - Seaside 70 2 500 $6,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Jan 02 2017 Sun, Jan 08 2017 Tournament of Champions KPC Beta 73 3 500 $8,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Jan 09 2017 Sun, Jan 15 2017 Sony Open in Hawaii The Baltasar Spingfield NJ 6652 yards 72 2 500 $6,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Jan 16 2017 Sun, Jan 22 2017 Careerbuilder Challenge PGA West (Palmer) [Saturday] 72 2 500 $6,500,000 FINISHED
Sun, Jan 22 2017 Sun, Jan 29 2017 Farmers Insurance Open Torrey Pines - South Blue 72 3 500 $9,500,000 FINISHED
Sun, Jan 29 2017 Sun, Feb 05 2017 Waste Management Open TPC Stadium Scottsdat Pro tee 71 2 500 $6,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Feb 06 2017 Sun, Feb 12 2017 ATT Pebble Beach Pro-Am Pebble Beach Golf Links (SUN) 72 2 500 $6,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Feb 13 2017 Sun, Feb 19 2017 Genesis Open Riviera Country Club - Friday 71 2 500 $6,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Feb 20 2017 Sun, Feb 26 2017 The Honda Classic PGA National Honda Classic Sat. 71 2 500 $6,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Feb 27 2017 Sun, Mar 05 2017 WGC Mexico Championship Mississaugua Blue 6354 mthunt 71 2 500 $6,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Mar 06 2017 Sun, Mar 12 2017 Valspar Championship Pinehurts #2 (16 Edition - ProTee White) 72 2 500 $6,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Mar 13 2017 Sun, Mar 19 2017 Arnold Palmer Invitational Bay Hill Club and Lodge (Pro Tee) 72 3 500 $9,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Mar 20 2017 Sun, Mar 26 2017 WGC Dell Match Play Pine Valley Protee White Tees 70 2 500 $6,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Mar 27 2017 Sun, Apr 02 2017 Shell Houston Open GC of Houston (ProTee) V2 72 2 500 $6,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Apr 03 2017 Sun, Apr 09 2017 Masters Tournament Magnolia National 2016 (ProTee 6356 yd) 72 3 500 $12,500,000 FINISHED

Don´t Miss This