Tour Schedule: TGC 2016 XMAS TOUR

*** Click on a Tournament to open the Leader Board ***
Start Date End Date Tournament PAR ROUNDS POINTS PURSE STATUS
Mon, Nov 21 2016 Sun, Nov 27 2016 Handa World Cup Golf Royal Melbourne West (ProTee) 71 2 500 $8,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Nov 28 2016 Sun, Dec 04 2016 Hero World Challenge Lunenberg National Golf Club (ProTee) 72 2 500 $8,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Dec 05 2016 Sun, Dec 11 2016 Franklin Templeton Shootout Crooked Stick (ProTee) 72 2 500 $8,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Dec 12 2016 Sun, Dec 18 2016 TGC Champions of Champions Glen Abbey (ProTee) by BoomBoom 73 2 500 $8,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Dec 19 2016 Sun, Dec 25 2016 Let It Snow Xmas Family Classic Banff Springs (Pro Tee) 70 2 500 $8,500,000 FINISHED
Mon, Dec 26 2016 Sun, Jan 01 2017 New Years Celebration Merion East Ardmore PA ProTee 70 2 500 $11,500,000 FINISHED

Don´t Miss This